Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Ruppert Jr

Nathan Ruppert Jr

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ruppert Jr
"Great communication and very helpful"
Profile photo of Dan Lehr

Dan Lehr

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lehr
"Bill and his staff made transition from out of state very easy."
Profile photo of Francisco Pereira

Francisco Pereira

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Francisco Pereira
"I strongly recommend not doing business with this specific insurance company. I had called for insurance for my three cars and they gave me a pretty good quote, so I signed the papers. When I got my bill, it was almost $200 more. They cannot give me an explanation other than there was a glitch in the system, and it charged me more at the end, and they can do nothing about it . They did nothing to make it, right."
Profile photo of Rob Humphrey

Rob Humphrey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Humphrey
"Bill and Melissa made switching to State Farm easy! Great customer service and amazing savings!"
Profile photo of wendy cervellone

wendy cervellone

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy cervellone
"I have never been so pleased with my insurance company! Bill and his staff are superior in customer service and so very helpful with any insurance needs I have and then some! Bill goes above and beyond to help in any way he possibly can! I can’t express my gratitude enough to Bill, Melissa and Jesse for the trust and impeccable service I have received!"
Profile photo of Tamara Farmer

Tamara Farmer

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Farmer
"I highly recommend Bill Kemme and State Farm. He has been so helpful in managing our policies, clearing up things we didn’t understand, and advocating for us. His staff is very friendly and helpful as well. 10/10 recommend! Thank you for always offering the very best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jason Hastings

Jason Hastings

August 11, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jason Hastings
"same responses for everything, kept saying premiums going up.. it went up 40$ in about a year. changed insurance and im paying 20$ less then when i started. (60$ savings) 127$ to 65$ yeah premiums going up."
Profile photo of Jacob Moore

Jacob Moore

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Moore
"Have my Car Insurance, Rentals, and House insurance through Bill. Super fast service and extremely helpful if you need to process a claim. Melissa is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Billie Jo Sroka

Billie Jo Sroka

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Jo Sroka
"Hello, My name is Billie Sroka, I just which my car and house insurance to State Farm (Bill Kemme) located at 302 South Main Street Pinckneyville, IL 62274. (Bill Kemme) saved me $300.00 a month which is about $3,000 a year. I am very happy with my new insurance company State Farm. I believe if you which too, you would give Bill Kemme 5 stars like I have. Bill Kemme is one step futher and above Jake at State Farm. He is Bill Kemme at State Farm. This is just what I my opinion."
Profile photo of Jason Kuhnert

Jason Kuhnert

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kuhnert
"Bill and his team have always been at the top of their game when it comes to any of our insurance needs. Whether it is home, auto, or miscellaneous insurance, he has always been available and delivered! Thank you for providing my family with all of our insurance needs, and always being professional!"
Profile photo of Steven Kiem

Steven Kiem

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kiem
"He is the best looking agent... all the other agents are ugly... he is a bit short however..."
Profile photo of Daniel showalter

Daniel showalter

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel showalter
"Very helpful in a time when I didn't know were to begin. His staff took time out to help get the proper things rolling. Bill Kimmie and staff very resortful."
Profile photo of Vickie Mellot

Vickie Mellot

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Mellot
"I was able to not only save on my car insurance, but; obtained renters insurance also all for more than $60.00 less than I was paying my previous insurance company per month."
Profile photo of Stan F.

Stan F.

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stan F.
"If you need affordable insurance this is the place,great people to work with."
Profile photo of Lauren Mullane

Lauren Mullane

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Mullane
"Friendly and helpful! Bill Kemme and Melissa Slattery go above and beyond to Jake sure you get all the answers and help you need!"
Profile photo of Kendra Hammack

Kendra Hammack

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Hammack
"Great and helpful staff. Very responsive and friendly. Highly recommend Bill and his team. Very reliable thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of gaby ramos

gaby ramos

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gaby ramos
"Bill Kemme and staff very helpful!"
Profile photo of Meagan Shaw (Meags)

Meagan Shaw (Meags)

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Shaw (Meags)
"He is very thoughtful and goes out of his way to help his customers."
Profile photo of Daniel Spencer

Daniel Spencer

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Spencer
"Friendly services"
Profile photo of Jessica Hulting

Jessica Hulting

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hulting
"Bill Kemme's office has provided insurance assistance to my mom and family for several years. Always great service, quickly responds to inquiries, great about following up on matters and claim questions. So thankful to have such a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ken Stoner

Ken Stoner

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Stoner
"Bill took care of our home, rental, and vehicle insurance. He is always incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We ended up paying less for better coverage than we had previously."
Profile photo of Marilyn Craig

Marilyn Craig

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Craig
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years and I intend to stay with State Farm because they have the best agent in the whole world- Bill is there when I need him for my home and auto insurance but more importantly to me, he is my friend in Christ."
Profile photo of Justin Folden

Justin Folden

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Folden
"My experience with State Farm has been amazing! Thank you so much Bill Kemme and team for helping me to find the right fit for all my needs! Very friendly and always listening to the details to keep you satisfied and happy with what they can provide you with as well as a clear understanding, A plus rating in my book and plan to continue to work with them in the future"
Profile photo of Melissa McDaniel

Melissa McDaniel

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa McDaniel
"The amount of work that Bill has done with my family when my aunt passed away is unbelievable. If the world had more people like Bill we would be much better off. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs any type of insurance. Thank you Bill for the help and prayers that you have give my Uncle."
Profile photo of Robert G Meyers

Robert G Meyers

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert G Meyers
"Staff is very professional. I had a problem getting my insurance to Uber, Vanessa & Jesse solved the problem & got me operational in a very short time. They are awesome."